betting sites uden dansk licens

Forum

In-game assistance
    06/04/2008, 01:53 AM
    In-game assistance 
    Feora avatar Posts count: 237 Hi, I'm Feora and I really like to help out the community of kRO2. So new players, do not fret, I am your Friend! I will be trying to put together a "Starter Package" for any New Players that want one. I can provide EXP help, hats, zeny, equips, ect. Anything that I might be able to throw together. I do however have the right to refuse anyone for any reason. So please do not spam me with PMs..

I have been helping many new players out. Feel free to chat me in game. I'll level-up players whenever I am availible =) I can fill you in with loads of detail about the game and great places to level up! I have been playing for over 6 months now, so I know a fair amount ^o^ Hope to see you in game! Good Luck~

Thank you kindly,
    Feo--
    06/04/2008, 04:20 AM

Kurokami avatar Posts count: 11 Yea she helped me tons last night, real awesome of her, hi feora its Akaaki!
    06/04/2008, 04:51 AM
    Re:  
    Feora avatar Posts count: 237
    Quote (Kurokami)
    Yea she helped me tons last night, real awesome of her, hi feora its Akaaki!

hey~~ I'll still help you ok? ^ ^; After the update if your on.
    06/04/2008, 08:47 AM

KnownXver2 Posts count: 13
    YA FEO once i get my mouse im gonna lvl with tiro
    06/04/2008, 08:48 AM
    Re:  
    KnownXver2 Posts count: 13
    Quote (KnownXver2)

aka Deadlytouch
    06/04/2008, 11:34 AM
    Re: Re:  
    Quote (KnownXver2)
    Quote (KnownXver2)

aka Deadlytouch

Hi! So you are Deadly Touch or you are his friend? I dont quite understand o.o?
    06/05/2008, 06:51 AM

KnownXver2 Posts count: 13 KnownXver2 is deadlytouch silly dont feel like reg un deadlytouch thou
    06/05/2008, 06:59 AM