Forum

« First   ‹ Previous   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 …   Next ›   Last »
    DiviniaRO - Free RO2 Server -
    09/18/2008, 12:11 AM
    Re:  
    Feora avatar Posts count: 339
    Quote (Mikimiri)
    I need help ASAP!
    When i click start game it said Cannot find lua5.dll please reinstall and cannot find engine.dll ? WTF

Did you run Full File Download on the Rag 2 Client patcher? After you do that you should have all the madatory files needed... then just make sure the Divinia Client is within the Program Files/Gravity/RagII Folder.. click on the Divinia Client Launcher and it should work ..
    09/18/2008, 12:18 AM

Mikimiri avatar Posts count: 34 Well ill try to re install it after school...Thanks for teh help xD
    I am really a helpless newb when its about installing complicated thingies xD
    09/18/2008, 05:15 PM
    Re:  
    tripwire avatar Posts count: 42 so is this janus emu i noticed that head admin is reddozen. just curious since i know that they had a decent build going on before there forums vanished
    09/18/2008, 06:34 PM

DiSeMbYeR Posts count: 135 http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ydjut1wl2zz

just run the patcher to download all the ro2 files, and then use the Divinia ROII.exe to launch it. (looks like a pukui, and for those that don't know what that is, its yellow).

If you get error 2's and 5's and 12345678910111213141516171819 etc. do not ask what do to do about it in this topic, not be an ass but theres so many topics about them explaining what to do, this patcher i just posted should be 100% effective as long as you run the patcher and get all the files, and start Ragnarok 2 with the Divinia ROII.exe, optionally you can put in the english translation and it won't overwrite anything that has to do with Divinia Ragnarok Online 2. Good luck and have fun, if for some reason im a dumbass and didn't do something right, holla. :]